NLO Approves 33 Stadia For 2023 Season


The Nationwide League One (NLO) has approved 33 Stadium League Venues For the 2023 Season which is scheduled to kick off on Wednesday, April 26 2023.

According to the NLO, the 33 Stadium League venues were strategically drawn from the five geo-political zones, including the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Abuja.

The NLO Chief Operating Officer Olushola Ogunnowo in a press briefing with newsmen confirmed that NLO TV will be used to stream matches from 18 selected venues, which met the conditions set by the NLO.

According to him, three League Venues in Lagos, two in Ogun and one each in Osogbo, Kano, Kaduna, Gombe, Bauchi, Sokoto, Niger, Imo, Anambra, Delta, Bayelsa, Edo, Katsina and the FCT will have matches on live stream.

NLO List 33 Stadium League Venues For the 2023 Season - Exclusive News

Share post:




More like this

Dana Air Flight Drifts Off Lagos Airport Runway

A Dana Air flight experienced a runaway excursion upon...

Inter Milan Wins This Season’s Italian League Title

Inter Milan has won this season's Italian League title...

Naira Relapses, Drops to N1,234/$ at Official Market

The Naira has declined against the US dollar after...

Four Towers Vandalized Along Jos-Gombe 330KV Transmission Line

Transmission Company of Nigeria has reported that four towers...